Save your seat for Streaming Media NYC this May. Register Now!
 
Key Takeaways from IBC 2023:
What Happened and What's Next?
 
Product announcements were a big part of IBC 2023 as they are every year, with hundreds of exhibitors unveiling a dizzying array of advancements for every stage of the streaming workflow from ingest to compression to packaging and distribution, along with eye-popping innovations in monetization and AI, OTT and FAST and more. But with so much activity in the streaming universe compressed into three frenzied days, sometimes its hard to identify the emerging trends and industry-shaping evolutions that will impact your work and your business as a streaming industry professional in 2024 and beyond.

Meet the Leaders and Disrupters
So, where did the rubber meet the road at IBC 2023? Join Streaming Media's Key Takeaways from IBC 2023 and hear some of the industry's pre-eminent thought leaders, movers, shakers, and disrupters break down what really happened in Amsterdam and distill it down to the essential themes and key developments, and share some bold predictions about what will happen next. Streaming Media Editor-in-Chief Steve Nathans-Kelly and a panel of experts from the companies listed below will discuss all the news that's fit to stream from IBC and—better yet—what it all means to you.

Recap and Reveal
Whether you attended IBC 2023 or not, this Key Takeaways from IBC webinar is can't-miss appointment viewing of the lean-forward variety, so register now, bring your questions, and grab a front row seat for your personalized IBC 2023 recap and a few big reveals about what to expect in 2024.

Don't miss this live event on
Thursday, September 28 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm UK / 5 pm Europe


Register Now to attend the webinar Key Takeaways from IBC 2023: What Happened and What's Next?