Join us for Streaming Media West Connect, November 1-5. Reserve Your Free Seat Now!
headshot


We're finally seeing live sports back on all our screens, and several major events are just round the corner. Fans and viewers expect the best possible experience when streaming live sports. But how do you guarantee that when huge audiences overload the networks? How can you best prepare for streaming major live events? What are the challenges and solutions for scaling live OTT sports? And what are the best ways to monetize these events? Join this panel discussion to learn from the real-world experiences of both operators and content providers and get insights from industry experts.

Don't miss this live event on Tuesday October 19 - 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 5 PM CET.

Register Now to attend the webinar Get Ready for FIFA World Cup 2022! How to Stream Live Sports with the Best QoE.



SPEAKERS       MODERATOR   image
image image image
Paolo Pescatore
Technology, Media & Telecoms Analyst
Xavier Leclercq
VP Business Development
Broadpeak
Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen
VP / Editor
Streaming Media