STREAMING MEDIA SPONSORED ROUNDTABLE WEBINAR
 
 

THURSDAY, MAY 17, 2018 - 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 8 PM CET

Live streaming is exploding in popularity from the World Cup to the executive suite, and every live event brings different technical and workflow challenges. Join this live webinar to learn more about the latest technologies in codecs, delivery protocols, and cloud workflows so you can live stream more effectively, more efficiently, and at lower costs than ever before—whether you're streaming to the world or behind the firewall.

Topics we'll cover include the following:
  • Why ultra-low latency is crucial for a good user experience
  • Achieving 4K/UHD video quality at scale
  • Best practices for selecting an enterprise live streaming platform
  • How to achieve low latency, reduce bandwidth, and improve QoE using content-aware encoding
  • The latest advances in video compression
  • Tips for leveraging your videoconferencing infrastructure for enterprise live streaming
  • The benefits of working with an events services team for successful town halls and all-hands events
REGISTER NOW to attend the webinar "Advanced Live Streaming Technologies and Strategies."

Audio is streamed over the Internet, so turn up your computer speakers!
 
MODERATOR   SPEAKERS          
image image image image
Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen
VP / Editor
Streaming Media
Shaun Brown
Sr. Webcast Producer
MediaPlatform
Philippe Carol
Product Manager
Anevia
Thierry Fautier
VP, Video Strategy
Harmonic