Register Now To Join Us Online!



FREE WEBINAR SERIES

  • Keynote: The State of the Streaming Market
    Tuesday, Sept 29 | 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ET

  • CMAF and the Future of OTT
    Tuesday, Sept 29 | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT/ 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

  • Accessible Online Video Programming and User Interfaces: What's Required by the FCC?
    Tuesday, Sept 29 | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

  • Creating Personalized OTT Channels
    Tuesday, Sept 29 | 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. ET

  • Where the Puck Is Going: What's Next for Esports & Sports Streaming
    Wednesday, Sept 30 | 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

  • The Inside Scoop: Tech Talks With Industry Leaders
    Wednesday, Sept 30 | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT/ 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

  • HOW TO: Migrating Low Latency Web Apps to WebRTC
    Wednesday, Sept 30 | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

  • Building an OTT Service People Want
    Wednesday, Sept 30 | 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. ET

  • Live Streaming in the "New Normal"
    Thursday, Oct 1 | 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

  • Thriving as an Independent in a World of OTT Acquisitions
    Thursday, Oct 1 | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT/ 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

  • How to Become a Remote Production Ninja
    Thursday, Oct 1 | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

  • Streaming Ad Tech Relationship Advice
    Thursday, Oct 1 | 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. ET

  • OTT Monetization Models
    Friday, Oct 2 | 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

  • Lessons Learned From the COVID-19 Crisis
    Friday, Oct 2 | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT/ 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

  • Content Delivery Summit
    Monday, October 5 | 5:50 a.m. - 2:15 p.m. PT /8:50 a.m. - 5:15 p.m. ET 

STREAMING MEDIA UNIVERSITY WORKSHOPS @ $199 EACH

  • W1: Streaming Media Bootcamp, Part 1: Encoding
    Monday, October 5, 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET
  • W2: Beginner's Guide to FFmeg
    Monday, October 5, 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET

  • W3: Streaming Media Bootcamp, Part 2: Live Streaming
    Tuesday, October 6, 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET

  • W4: FFmpeg Advanced: Working with Multiple Sources, Inputs, and Outputs
    Tuesday, October 6, 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET

  • W5: Cloud Video Tools for Digital Natives or Broadcasters Moving to IP
    Tuesday, October 6, 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET

  • W6: Building WebRTC Applications
    Tuesday, October 6, 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET

Online Access to Sessions

All registered attendees will recieve an email confirmation after registration is complete which will include a link to access the online sessions. All sessions will be run via the Zoom platform. Please download the Zoom app prior to attending your first online session.

Refund Policy

No refunds will be issued after purchase for Streaming Media West University online workshops.

Privacy Notice & Terms of Use

By registering for one of our online events, you understand and agree to our Privacy Policy. Additional details regarding our collection and use of your personal information is available in our Privacy Policy.

Registration Questions

Joan Weiss, Conference Registrar
Phone: 609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

General Inquiries

smconnect@streamingmedia.com

Featuring These Special Online Events