Register Now to Join Us Online!

FREE WEBINAR SERIES

  • MON1. Research Keynote: State of Enteprise Video 2021
    Monday, May 17 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. (PT)

  • MON2. Ultra-Low Latency For Interactive Video
    Monday, May 17 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (PT)

  • MON3. 5G—Game-Changer Or Meh?
    Monday, May 17 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • MON4. Building OTT Services That Scale
    Monday, May 17 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET) / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PT)

  • MON5. Meeting The Multi-Platform, Multi-Device Challenge
    Monday, May 17 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (PT)

  • MON6. How-To: WebRTC and Next Gen Sports Experiences
    Monday, May 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (ET) / 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (PT)

  • TUE1. OTT Customer Acquisition And Retention
    Tuesday, May 18 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. (PT)

  • TUE2. OTT Around The World: Expanding Beyond The U.S.
    Tuesday, May 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (PT)

  • TUE3. Tech Talks
    Tuesday, May 18 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • TUE4. OTT Workflow Best Practices
    Tuesday, May 18 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET) / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PT)

  • TUE5. Enhanced Sports And Esports Experiences
    Tuesday, May 18 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (PT)

  • TUE6. How-To: 100+ Tips to Up Your Remote Production Game
    Tuesday, May 18 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (ET) / 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (PT)

  • WED1. Get Religion: Faith-Based Streaming Today And Tomorrow
    Wednesday, May 19 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. (PT)

  • WED2. Video Learning 2021
    Wednesday, May 19 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (PT)

  • WED3. Tech Talks
    Wednesday, May 19 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • WED4. Ad-Supported Streaming Takes Over?
    Wednesday, May 19 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET) / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PT)

  • WED5. How To Succeed With A Direct-To-Consumer (D2C) Service
    Wednesday, May 19 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (PT)

  • WED6. How-To: Moving Streaming Production to the Cloud
    Wednesday, May 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (ET) / 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (PT)

  • THU1. Emerging Codecs—LCEVC, EVC, VVC
    Thursday, May 20 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. (PT)

  • THU2. Audience Targeting, Privacy, And Data
    Thursday, May 20 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (PT)

  • THU3. Tech Talks
    Thursday, May 20 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • THU4. Broadcast In The Cloud
    Thursday, May 20 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET) / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PT)

  • THU5. Remote Production For Live Streaming
    Thursday, May 20 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (PT)

  • THU6. How-To: Podcast Like a Pro
    Thursday, May 20 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (ET) / 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (PT)

  • FRI1. Live Streaming At Scale
    Friday, May 21 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. (PT)

  • FRI2. Protecting Your Content And Your Customers
    Friday, May 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (PT)

  • FRI3. Tech Talks
    Friday, May 21 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • FRI4. CMAF And DASH/HLS Interoperability
    Friday, May 21 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET) / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PT)

  • MON1. Premium Niche Services – New Content Frontiers
    Monday, May 24 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. (PT)

  • MON2. How Has The COVID-19 Pandemic Changed Online Video?
    Monday, May 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (PT)

  • MON3. Tech Talks
    Monday, May 24 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • MON4. It's All About the User: Building UX That Keeps Viewers Coming Back
    Monday, May 24 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET) / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PT)

  • MON5. The Great OTT Rebundling
    Monday, May 24 | 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (PT)

CONTENT DELIVERY SUMMIT

  • Content Delivery Summit
    Tuesday, May 25 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT

STREAMING MEDIA UNIVERSITY - FREE SPONSORED WORKSHOPS

  • Optimizing Content for Every Screen Sponsored by Dolby Laboratories
    Wednesday, May 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT

  • Free Sponsored Workshop - Coming Soon
    Wednesday, May 26 | 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT

STREAMING MEDIA UNIVERSITY - FREE SPONSORED WORKSHOPS

  • Free Sponsored Workshop - Coming Soon
    Thursday, May 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PT

  • Free Sponsored Workshop - Coming Soon
    Thursday, May 27 | 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT

Online Session Access

All registered attendees will receive an email confirmation after registration is complete. All online sessions will be run via the Zoom platform. All attendees will be required to download the Zoom app prior to attending their first online session. Additional details regarding access to registered sessions will be shared with registered attendees directly in their confirmation email.

Closed Captioning: Closed captioning will be ON by default when a session begins. To disable it, click the Live Transcription (CC) button at the bottom of the video window, and select Hide Subtitle. To turn it back on, click Live Transcription (CC) and select Show Subtitle. For additional information regarding Zoom's accessibility features see Zoom's Accessibility Statement.

Refund Policy

No refunds will be issued after purchase for Streaming Media University $199 online workshops.

Code of Conduct, Privacy Notice & Terms of Use

By registering for one of our online events, you understand and agree to our Code of Conduct, Privacy Policy. Additional details regarding our collection and use of your personal information is available in our Privacy Policy.

For registration questions or changes to an existing registration contact

Joan weiss, Conference Registrar
Phone: 609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

Don't Miss These Special Events