Streaming Media University

World Class Experts Deliver Content-Rich Training

Our Streaming Media University series of online workshops at Streaming Media Connect 2021 offers you the opportunity to get deep-dive training on online video and streaming technologies. You'll learn the sound theories and practiced techniques to become a top performer in the online video field. In the end, you’ll walk away with the professional know-how to enhance your career.

Workshops will be announced soon.

Monday, Aug 23

Streaming Media University Workshops

 

COMING SOON

11:00 AM2021-08-232021-08-23

Monday, August 23: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

 

COMING SOON

03:00 PM2021-08-232021-08-23

Monday, August 23: 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT)

Featuring This Special Event