Register Now To Join Us Online!



FREE ONLINE WORKSHOPS

  • Optimizing Content For Every Screen presented by Dolby Laboratories
    Tuesday, December 8
    3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT)

$199 ONLINE WORKSHOPS

  • Building A Better Online Video Marketing Strategy
    Monday, December 7
    11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • Beginner's Guide to FFmeg
    Wednesday, December 9
    3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT)

  • Streaming Media Bootcamp, Part 1: Encoding, Packaging, and Delivery for VOD
    Thursday, December 10
    11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)
  • FFmpeg Advanced: Working with Multiple Sources, Inputs, and Outputs
    Thursday, December 10
    3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT)

  • Streaming Media Bootcamp, Part 2: Encoding, Packaging, and Delivery for Live Streaming
    Friday, December 11
    11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (PT)

  • Building WebRTC Applications
    Friday, December 11
    3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT)

Online Access to Sessions

All registered attendees will recieve an email confirmation after registration is complete which will include a link to access the online sessions. All sessions will be run via the Zoom platform. Please download the most up-to-date version of the Zoom app prior to attending your first online session.

Refund Policy

No refunds will be issued after purchase for Streaming Media University online workshops.

Privacy Notice & Terms of Use

By registering for one of our online events, you understand and agree to our Privacy Policy. Additional details regarding our collection and use of your personal information is available in our Privacy Policy.

Registration Questions

Joan Weiss, Conference Registrar
Phone: 609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

General Inquiries

smu@streamingmedia.com