STREAMING MEDIA SPONSORED ROUNDTABLE WEBINAR
 
 

THURSDAY, MARCH 29 - 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 6 PM CET

As Flash falls out of fashion and viewers are demanding better video viewing experiences than ever before, content delivery networks (CDNs) have to stay one step ahead. That means a move to HTML5 delivery, and emphasis on live video, and a commitment to lower latency than ever before on any device—to serve the growing interactive live streaming use cases where every second counts. This webinar will bring you up to date on the cutting edge of content delivery, with a focus on the following topics:
  • Why enterprise streaming professionals need to develop a strategy for transitioning away from Flash
  • From Flash-free to plugin-free: live encoding and playback on any device
  • Interactive live streaming: Live video and audio has turned away from broadcast towards two-way or multi-directional communication
  • Why an agnostic content delivery strategy is a must for live streaming inside the enterprise
  • Scalable distribution of ultra-low-latency live streams worldwide
  • The importance of utilizing solutions that can analyze the quality of the live streaming viewing experience
REGISTER NOW to attend the webinar "Content Delivery Challenges in a New Era."

Audio is streamed over the Internet, so turn up your computer speakers!

MODERATOR   PRESENTERS            
image image image image image
Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen
VP / Editor
Streaming Media
Jared Hawkins
VP Product
MediaPlatform
Oliver Lietz
CEO
Nanocosmos
Nivedita Nouvel
VP Marketing
Broadpeak
Tom Racca
CEO
Ramp