Streaming Media

 
Streaming Media on Facebook Streaming Media on Twitter Streaming Media on LinkedIn Streaming Media on YouTube
Sponsors

Web Events

FREE live Web events produced by StreamingMedia.com and Streaming Media magazine.
NOTE: If you use spam filters to protect your inbox, please take a moment right now to add Webinars@infotoday.com and/or the infotoday.com domain to your email address book, spam software white list, or mail system white list. This will help ensure that you receive confirmation messages regarding Web Event registration.

 
STREAMING MEDIA SPONSORED ROUNDTABLE WEBINAR
 
 

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 6, 2018 -11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 8 PM CET

Nobody wants to find out about a big play or major news event on Twitter before they see it in their video stream, so reducing latency is crucial for OTT services' success. Depending on your use case, a few seconds of latency might be fine, or you might need to try to hit that sub-second target. Learn which technologies and solutions are best for your business, and make sure your viewers get their video on time, every time.

REGISTER NOW to attend the webinar "Latency Still Sucks—So What Can You Do About It Today?"

Audio is streamed over the Internet, so turn up your computer speakers!